



ST MARYS RC PRIMARY SCHOOL,

A VOLUNTARY ACADEMY LOCAL GOVERNING BODY INFORMATION

Name	Type of Governor	Responsibilities
Jane Myerscough	Ex-Officio	Executive Headteacher
Amanda Donoghue	Foundation Governor	Chair of Governors
Omachi Lynda	Foundation Governor	
Angela Gracey	Foundation Governor	
Emma Morgan	Foundation Governor	Pupil Premium Governor
Adam Sillett	Foundation Governor	
Fr Philip Brady	EX-Officio	Parish Priest Vice-Chair of Governors
Kirsty Gilbert	Parent Governor	SEND Governor
Sarah Garvey	Parent Governor	Safeguarding governor
Helen Edge	Staff Governor	Wellbeing Governor